terça-feira, 17 de agosto de 2010

A minha playlist Indie- Sesa Naga

Sesa Naga is a rock band from Australia. It is composed of : Albert François on bass and guitar, Mike O'flynn on vocals and Calvin Welch on drums. Albert François written, produced, recorded and mastered 27 songs and registered with APRA.Produced Two DVDs/video "Never Tame The Beast" and " This is love" can be seen on youtube.com. For more infos check Sesa Naga on myspace.com

Fonte: Indielite Radio

Para ouvir Sesa Naga clique aqui

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário